Membership Expired:
DATE DATA FILES
01/08/18 (Wed) klse_01_08_18.txt
02/08/18 (Thu) klse_02_08_18.txt
03/08/18 (Fri) klse_03_08_18.txt
06/08/18 (Mon) klse_06_08_18.txt
07/08/18 (Tue) klse_07_08_18.txt
08/08/18 (Wed) klse_08_08_18.txt
09/08/18 (Thu) klse_09_08_18.txt
10/08/18 (Fri) klse_10_08_18.txt
13/08/18 (Mon) klse_13_08_18.txt
14/08/18 (Tue) klse_14_08_18.txt
15/08/18 (Wed) klse_15_08_18.txt
16/08/20 (Sun) klse_16_08_2018.txt
17/08/18 (Fri) klse_17_08_18.txt
20/08/18 (Mon) klse_20_08_18.txt
21/08/18 (Tue) klse_21_08_18.txt
23/08/18 (Thu) klse_23_08_18.txt
24/08/18 (Fri) klse_24_08_18.txt
27/08/18 (Mon) klse_27_08_18.txt
28/08/18 (Tue) klse_28_08_18.txt
29/08/18 (Wed) klse_29_08_18.txt
30/08/18 (Thu) klse_30_08_18.txt
  back to MENU